ITF Governing Board  2016-17

ITF President
Dustin Hugen
Bridges of Poplar Creek Country
1400 Poplar Creek Drive
Hoffman Estates, IL  60169
Phone: (847) 519-1859
dhugen@billycaspergolf.com

ITF Vice President
Andy Morris
Country Club of Peoria
4700 Grandview Drive
Peoria Heights, IL  61616
Phone: (309) 682-9432
Amorris@ccofpeoria.org

ITF Secretary/ Treasurer
Jeremy Turton
Chevy Chase Country Club
1000 N Milwaukee Ave
Wheeling, IL 60090
Phone: (847) 465-2309
jturton@wheelingparkdistrict.com


ITF Past President
Brian Mores
Inverness Golf Club
102 N. Roselle Rd.
Inverness, IL 60067
Phone: (847) 358-7030
bmores@igc-il.org


ITF Directors

Brian Thomson
Biltmore Country Club
160 Biltmore Dr
N. Barrington, IL  60010
Phone: (847) 381-1963                         
briant@biltmore-cc.com

Tim Christians
Makray Memorial Golf Club
141 E Hillside Rd
Barrington, IL 60010
Phone: (262) 215-3517
tchristians@makraygolf.com

Shane Conroy
GCSAA
Phone: (800)472-7878 ext.3635
sconroy@gcsaa.org


University Advisors

Bruce Branham
University of Illinois
Phone: (217) 333-7848
bbranham@illinois.edu

Tom Voigt
University of Illinois
Phone: (217) 333-7847

tvoigt@illinois.edu


Association Advisors

Josh Graebe
SIGCSA
Phone: (618) 920-5573
js_gaebe@yahoo.com

Rich Hardman
NWIGCSA
Phone: (815) 289-3867
rth758@yahoo.com

Chuck Barber
MAGCS
Phone: (630) 584-3403
gcbarber13@gmail.com

Tom Rychlik
ILSTMA
Phone: (847) 478-9700
trychlik@gha-engineers.com

John Turner
IPLCA
Phone: (630) 215-6110
john.turner@bayer.com

Shannon Watson
SIGCSA
Phone: (618) 985-6151

watdawg2003@yahoo.com


ITF Executive Director

Luke Cella
11855 Archer Avenue
Lemont, IL 60439
Phone: (630) 243-9483

Fax: (630) 257-0362
luke@iturf.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software